Monday, January 19, 2015

Rebel Heart Track Listing Revealed

iTunes has posted up the completed track list for Rebel Heart as follows:
1. Living For Love
2. Devil Pray
3. Ghosttown
4. Unapologetic Bitch
5. Illuminati
6. Bitch I'm Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Hold tight
8. Joan Of Arc
9. Iconic (feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vidi Vici (feat. Nas)
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart

I'm so happy that she included Wash All Over Me, HeartBreakCity and Inside Out, which were my 3 favorite demos! A little disappointed that she left out Beautiful Scars. I could have done without Holy Water and S.E.X. Hopefully she completely re-worked both of them. There are rumors that the standard edition will have 14 tracks and that there will be a 25-track box set edition! Could it be true??

1 comment:

  1. Yes it's true! Can't wait to know the titles of the 6 songs...I haven't heard the démos yet but many people were disappointed about Addicted and Borrowed Time and Beautiful Scars on the third position..Jimmy